Office Bearers/Committee

President / Sponsorship
Andy Graham
Lockerbie Road Dumfries
Mob: 07583984188
Email: president@dumfriessaintsrugby.co.uk 

Honorary President / International Tickets
John Steele
11 Rosemount Street
Dumfries
Email: 11johnsteele@gmail.com
Mob: 07974629876

John Steel

 

 

 

 

 

 

Treasurer
Marion Goldie
Skipmyre Farm
Lochmaben Lockerbie DG11 1RS
email: treasurer@dumfriessaintsrugby.co.uk
Tel:07725036089

 

Senior Vice President
Sponsorship Convenor/Under 18 Manager
Sharon Hiddleston
Mob: 07734564155
Email: sharonhiddleston@aol.com

Junior Vice President / Sponsorship
Stuart Clanachan
Mob:  07989499729
Email: sclanachan@hotmail.co.uk

Clany

Honorary Secretary
Issy Rainey
Mob: 07742633634
Email: secretary@dumfriessaintsrugby.co.uk


 

 

 


Fixtures and Referees’  Secretary
Liz McLellan
Mob: 07861653429
Email:  fixtures@dumfriessaintsrugby.co.uk


Junior Section Manager
Susan Watson
Mob: 07796 678593
Email: susan.watson781@btinternet.com

Club Captain


Immediate Past President
Issy Rainey
34 Glencaple Ave. Dumfries
Mob: 07742633634
Email: issyrainey04@gmail.com

Past Honorary Presidents
Gordon Lindsay

Honorary Vice Presidents
Russell Marchant, Sam Carlisle and Issy Rainey

General Committee Members

WEBSITE/NEWSLETTER

Issy Rainey
email: issyrainey04@gmail.com
Tel: 01387 262446

MATCH REPORTS

 


Bookings :
President/Club Manager
Andy Graham
Email: mancsutd42@yahoo.co.uk
Mob: 07583984188

Honorary Auditor:
T.H. Aitken BA, CA