Office Bearers/Committee

President
Sharon Hiddleston
Mob: 07734564155
Email: president@dumfriessaintsrugby.co.uk

Vice President/2ndXV Manager
Bryan McLellan
Mob: 07759885779
Email: markmony369@gmail.com

Honorary Secretary
Fiona Fletcher-Sloan
Mob:
Email: secretary@dumfriessaintsrugby.co.uk

 

Treasurer
Marion Goldie
Skipmyre Farm
Lochmaben Lockerbie DG11 1RS
email: treasurer@dumfriessaintsrugby.co.uk
Tel:07725036089

Junior Vice President / Sponsorship
Stuart Clanachan
Mob:  07989499729
Email: sclanachan@hotmail.co.uk

Clany

Membership Secretary
Susan Watson
Mob: 07796 678593
Email: susan.watson781@btinternet.com

Fixtures and Referees’  Secretary
Liz McLellan
Mob: 07861653429
Email:  fixtures@dumfriessaintsrugby.co.uk


Honorary President / International Tickets
John Steele
11 Rosemount Street
Dumfries
Email: 11johnsteele@gmail.com
Mob: 07974629876

John Steel

 

 

 

 

 

1st XV Team Manager
Stan Johnstone
Mob: 07885146960
Email: bigbaker@gmx.co.uk

2nd XV Manager

Players’ Representative
Craig Goldie
Mob:
Email: craiggoldie13@yahoo.com

Craig Goldie

Club Captain
Jack Steele

Immediate Past President / Sponsorship
Andy Graham
Lockerbie Road Dumfries
Mob: 07583984188
Email:  mancsutd42@yahoo.co.uk

 

Past Honorary Presidents

Honorary Vice Presidents

WEBSITE/NEWSLETTER

Issy Rainey
email: issyrainey04@gmail.com
Tel: 01387 262446

MATCH REPORTS

 


Bookings :
Club Manager
Andy Graham
Email: mancsutd42@yahoo.co.uk
Mob: 07583984188

Honorary Auditor:
T.H. Aitken BA, CA