Office Bearers/Committee

President / Sponsorship
Andy Graham
Lockerbie Road Dumfries
Mob: 07583984188
Email: president@dumfriessaintsrugby.co.uk 

Honorary President
John Steele
9 Rosevale Street
Dumfries
Email: 11johnsteele@gmail.com
Mob: 07974629876

John Steel

 

 

 

 

 

 

Treasurer
Marion Goldie
Skipmyre Farm
Lochmaben Lockerbie DG11 1RS
email: treasurer@dumfriessaintsrugby.co.uk
Tel:07725036089

Senior Vice President
Sponsorship Convenor/Under 18 Manager
Sharon Hiddleston
Mob: 07734564155
Email: sharonhiddleston@aol.com

Junior Vice President / Sponsorship
Stuart Clanachan
Mob:  07989499729
Email: sclanachan@hotmail.co.uk

Clany

Honorary Secretary
Rob Orr
Glencorse House
Quarry Road
Dumfries
DG1 1QR
email: secretary@dumfriessaintsrugby.co.uk
Mob: 07808593314

 

 

 

 

 

Membership Secretary
Valerie Coltart
Kellys Orchard,
32 Dalbeattie Rd,
Dumfries DG2 7PL
email: Robertcoltart@btinternet.com
Tel: Mob: 07718183363

Val Coltart


Minute Secretary

Lorna McCall
email: lorna.mccall59@btinternet.com

Fixtures and Referees’  Secretary
Liz McLellan
Mob: 07861653429
Email:  fixtures@dumfriessaintsrugby.co.uk


Junior Section Manager
Susan Watson
Mob: 07796 678593
Email: susan.watson781@btinternet.com

Club Captain
Jack Steele 2018 – 19

Immediate Past President
Issy Rainey
34 Glencaple Ave. Dumfries
Mob: 07742633634
Email: issyrainey04@gmail.com

Past Honorary Presidents
Gordon Lindsay

Honorary Vice Presidents
Russell Marchant, Sam Carlisle and Issy Rainey

General Committee Members

Modern Apprentice:    

WEBSITE/NEWSLETTER
Rob Orr
email: secretary@dumfriessaintsrugby.co.uk
Tel: 07808593314

Issy Rainey
email: issyrainey04@gmail.com
Tel: 01387 262446

MATCH REPORTS / INTERNATIONAL TICKETS
John Steele

Email: 11johnsteele@gmail.com
Mob: 07974629876


Bookings :
Ellie McKean
Assistant Manager
email:  elliemckean@hotmail.com
Mob:  07825149699

President/Club Manager
Andy Graham
Email: mancsutd42@yahoo.co.uk
Mob: 07583984188

Honorary Auditor:
T.H. Aitken BA, CA

Share Button