2nd Team selection

The following squad have been selected to play against Irvine. Players should meet at the clubhouse at 11.30 to travel for a 3.00 KO. Players going direct should be at Irvine rugby Club for 1.45 and contact Andy by text to confirm this arrangement.

Backs: Riddick; Lewis, S Burgess, Campion, Ainslie, Kelly, Smith, Davidson, Lethardy

Forwards: Turnbull, R Henderson, Milligan, Greene, McCornick, Kennedy, Renwick, Crichton, McClatchey, Strawbridge, , Macrae, Boyd, Caygill and McIntyre