CLUB AWARDS 2019/2020

Due to the pandemic the Club’s Annual Dinner and Awards Night had to be cancelled so on Friday 5th June Stan Johnstone organised a Zoom Awards Meeting for the Saints.

Congratulations to all the winners

1st XV
Players’ Player                  Euan Miller
Most Improved Player    Ian Carlisle
Most Tries Scored            Euan Miller

2nd XV
Players’ Player    Trickey Cup   Declan O’Donnell
Most Improved Player               Jay Cusack

Other Awards
Mosgiel Cup                 Coach of the Year            Stuart Clanachan
John Leicester Cup     Spirit of Rugby                 Bryan McLellan
Don Wylie Quaich       Best Off the Field            Robert Coltart
Rainey Shield             Manager of the Year        Bryan McLellan