Office Bearers/Committee

17460788602_0e82a0248e_k

President
Issy Rainey
34 Glencaple Ave, Dumfries DG1 4SJ
Mob: 07742633634
Tel: 01387 262446
Email: president@dumfriessaintsrugby.co.uk

 

john-miller_512-186x217


Honorary President
John Miller
Mount Pleasant 3 Hill Street, Dumfries, DG2 7AG
Tel: 01387 256844

 

 

Andy Graham

Senior Vice President
Andy Graham
Mob: 07583984188
Email: mancsutd42@yahoo.co

 

 

 

Clany
Junior Vice President
Stuart Clanachan
Mob:  07989499729

Email: sclanachan@hotmail.co.uk

 

 

MarionHonorary Secretary
Marion Goldie
Skipmyre Farm
Lochmaben Lockerbie DG11 1RS
email: secretary@dumfriessaintsrugby.co.uk
Tel:07725036089

 

IMG_0865


Treasurer
Donald Brown
2 Kirkland Rd, Lochvale, Dumfries, DG1 4EZ
Tel: 01387 267839 Mob: 07528558639
Email: dbrown@btconnect.com

 

Val Coltart
Membership Secretary

Valerie Coltart
Kellys Orchard, 32 Dalbeattie Rd, Dumfries DG2 7PL
email: Robertcoltart@btinternet.com
Tel: Mob: 07718183363

 


Minute Secretary

Lorna McCall
email: lorna.mccall59@btinternet.com

 

 

Clara Jackson

 

Fixture  Secretary
Clara Jackson
Mob: 07726 495845
Email:  fixtures@dumfriessaintsrugby.co.uk

 

 

FINLAY MILLER CAPTAIN 2016-17

            FINLAY MILLER
         CAPTAIN 2016-17

 

samImmediate Past President
Sam Carlisle
Nether Dargavel, Annan Road, Dumfries
Mob: 07802560404
Email: sam@the carlisles.net

 

 

 

Honorary Vice Presidents
John Steele, Donald Brown and Sam Carlisle

General Committee Members
Kenny Henderson, Simon Robertson,  Euan Mack, Ian McCall, Sharon Hiddleston, Liz McLellan, Stan Johnstone, Susan Watson

 

SPONSORSHIP TEAM
Andy Graham
Andy Graham
mancsutd42@yahoo.co.uk
Mob:  07583984188

 

 

Clany

 

Stuart Clanachan
sclanachan@hotmail.co.uk
Mob:  07989499729

 

 

 

Sharon Hiddleston
Mob: 07734564155
Email: sharonhiddleston@aol.com

 

 

MODERN APPRENTICE (from 1st July 2016 Sessional Coach)
Claire Head Shot

 

Claire Manson
(not on committee)

 

 

Website
Donald Brown
Match Reports : dbrown@btconnect.com
Tel: 01387 267839 Mob: 07528558639
Email: Tel: 01387 267839 Mob: 07528558639

Issy Rainey
email: president @dumfriessaintsrugby.co.uk  Tel: 01387 262446


Bookings :
Ellie McKean
Assistant Manager
email:  elliemckean@hotmail.com
Mob:  07825149699

Club Manager
Andy Graham
Email: mancsutd42@yahoo.co.uk
Mob: 07583984188

Honorary Auditor:
T.H. Aitken BA, CA

Share Button