Office Bearers/Committee

President / Sponsorship
Andy Graham
Lockerbie Road Dumfries
Mob: 07583984188
Email: president@dumfriessaintsrugby.co.uk 

 

Treasurer / Honorary President
Donald Brown
2 Kirkland Road, Lochvale, Dumfries
Tel: 01387 267839

 

Senior Vice President / Sponsorship
Sharon Hiddleston
Mob: 07734564155
Email: sharonhiddleston@aol.com

 

Junior Vice President / Sponsorship
Stuart Clanachan
Mob:  07989499729
Email: sclanachan@hotmail.co.uk

Clany

 

Honorary Secretary
Marion Goldie
Skipmyre Farm
Lochmaben Lockerbie DG11 1RS
email: secretary@dumfriessaintsrugby.co.uk
Tel:07725036089

Marion

 

Membership Secretary
Valerie Coltart
Kellys Orchard, 32 Dalbeattie Rd, Dumfries DG2 7PL
email: Robertcoltart@btinternet.com
Tel: Mob: 07718183363

Val Coltart


Minute Secretary

Lorna McCall
email: lorna.mccall59@btinternet.com

 

Fixture  Secretary
Liz McLellan
Mob: 07861653429
Email:  fixtures@dumfriessaintsrugby.co.uk



Juniors’ Manager
Susan Watson
Mob: 07796 678593
Email: susan.watson781@btinternet.com

 

Club Captain
Jack Steele 2017 – 18

 

Immediate Past President
Issy Rainey
34 Glencaple Ave. Dumfries
Mob: 07742633634
Email: issyrainey04@gmail.com

Past Honorary Presidents
Douglas Murray and John Miller

 

Honorary Vice Presidents
Russell Marchant, Sam Carlisle and Issy Rainey

General Committee Members

 

MODERN APPRENTICE  –  To be appointed.  If interested please contact:
Rudi Urbach on 07486389402  or
email : 
rugbydevelopment@dumfriessaintsrugby.co.uk    07486389402 

 

Website
Donald Brown
Match Reports : dbrown@btconnect.com
Tel: 01387 267839 Mob: 07528558639
Email: Tel: 01387 267839 Mob: 07528558639

Issy Rainey
email: issyrainey04@gmail.com Tel: 01387 262446


Bookings :
Ellie McKean
Assistant Manager
email:  elliemckean@hotmail.com
Mob:  07825149699

President/Club Manager
Andy Graham
Email: mancsutd42@yahoo.co.uk
Mob: 07583984188

Honorary Auditor:
T.H. Aitken BA, CA

Share Button