D & G REGIONAL U20 RUGBY TEAM

All abilities of player’s welcome and must be eligible to play adult rugby

For further information please contact your nearest
club development officer:

John Muir: 07854 363129 (Stewartry RFC)
Ed Barnes: 07486 389402 (Dumfries RFC)
Iain Parks: 07983 710484 (Annan RFC)
Jamie Muir: 07825 303605 (Newton Stewart RFC)
Cammy Little: 07759 643467 (Moffat RFC)

Itinerary for D&G U20 Squad – Mar/Apr/May 2017

Wed. 22nd March – Squad meeting/muster (Dumfries RFC) 7.00-8.30pm
Wed. 29th March – Training 1 (Stewartry RFC) 7.00-9.00pm
Wed. 5th April – Training 2 (Annan RFC) 7.00-9.00pm
Wed. 12th April – Training 3 (Newton Stewart RFC) 7.30-9.00pm
Sat. 15th April – Training/selection Game vs. Cumnock RFC U20 Confirmed @ Dumfries/Annan RFC 2.00pm KO
Wed. 19th April – Training 4 (Stewartry RFC) 7.00-9.00pm
Fri. 21st April – Game 2 vs. Ayr RFC U20 Confirmed @ Ayr RFC 7.30 KO
Wed. 26th April – Training 5 (Moffat RFC) 7.30-9.00pm
Sat. 29th April – Game 3 vs. Marr U20 RFC  (TBC early AM)
Wed. 3rd May – Training 6 (Dumfries RFC) 7.00-8.30pm
Sat. 6th May – Game 4 vs. Cumnock RFC U20 Confirmed @ Cumnock KO TBC
Sun. 7th May – Event (TBC)

Management/coaching staff

Squad Coordinator – Mairi Gordon Ph: 07568 403275
Team Manager – Louise Coupar Ph: 7827 908907
Head Coach – Ed Barnes (Dumfries RFC) Ph: 07486 389402
Assistant Coach – Cammy Little (Moffatt RFC) Ph: 07759 643467
Forwards Coach – John Muir (Stewartry RFC) Ph: 07854 363129
Backs Coach – Jamie Muir (Newton Stewart RFC) Ph: 07825 303605
Referee/technical support – Rab McHenry Ph: 07795 552701
S & C Coach – Rhian Arnott (As required) Ph: 07595 376970
Team Sports Therapist – Molly Harrison Ph: 07843 129087
Share Button
Published Mar 22, 2017 in News